The main goal of the School Association is to help Campania District to become a community-empowered school.

School Association Committee Members:

Emmeline Cresswell: Chair Person

Guy Gibson: Vice-Chair Person

Andrew Graham: Treasurer

Debra McOrist-Mitchell: Secretary

Angela Burbury: Principal

Kym Johnson: Staff Representative

Kerry Kingston: Staff Representative

Suma Graham: Parent Representative

Julie Jensen: Parent Representative

Tracey Green: Parent Representative

Jo Harris: Parent Representative